Site
Sponsor

VillaSport Athletic Club & Spa

Sort By:
Displaying: 15 articles
Posted Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Article that goes into 7 exercises for seniors to improve strength and balance
Posted Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Inc.com article titled 'A Neuroscientist Explains Exactly How Awesome Exercise Is for Your Brain'
Posted Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Click Here to read Study that shows regular exercise helped shield COVID-10 patients from hospitalizations and death
Posted Mon, Apr 05, 2021
As if you needed another reason to get up and move more, a new study has found that having an active lifestyle can keep your brain healthy, slowing the progression of Parkinson's disease and genetically influenced dementia.
Posted Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Google “How to strengthen your immune system to combat OVID-19, lose weight or prevent other deadly diseases like cancer, heart disease, stroke, Alzheimer’s, etc.” and you will undoubtedly find a multitude of recommendations which include regula...
Posted Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Anxiety can be hard to fight even in the best of times. But as the world continues to change, and it seems like new problems arise every day, finding moments of tranquility is even harder.
Posted Wed, Dec 16, 2020
A Villa Café holiday classic... our Peppermint Mocha infuses hand-pulled espresso with rich, chocolate sauce. Each cup shines with fragrant, sweet peppermint and is topped with a cloud of whipped cream.
Posted Fri, Dec 04, 2020
Villasport - Important Member Update on COVID-19
Posted Thu, Nov 26, 2020
Article on how 30 minutes of exercise a day could counter risks of prolonged sitting
Posted Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Article on 9 Amazing Things Exercise Can Do for You After 50
Posted Wed, Nov 18, 2020
VillaSport Athletic Club and Spa has been recognized by Woodlands Online and Living Magazine as the Best Health Club in The Woodlands!
Posted Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Study from Europe shows that exercising in health clubs which follow proper safety and cleaning protocols are very safe and provide the public with access to healthy activity which serves to strengthen immune systems.
Posted Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Membership to a family health club like VillaSport provides several obvious benefits such as the ability to exercise regularly with the finest exercise equipment, swimming pools and group exercise programs. But, the intangible benefits of membe...
Posted Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Article on what isolation does to your body
Posted Thu, Sep 24, 2020
If you are like most, you want to move past 2020 as soon as possible. Here is a suggestion to help you move in this direction today: Instead of waiting for January to begin your New Year’s Resolution to lose weight or get in shape, why not sta...