Site
Sponsor

Just A Dent Blog

Automotive Category
Sort By:
Displaying: 11 articles
Posted Thu, Jun 23, 2022
One of the most frustrating things about owning a car is the damages that may happen over time. Small dents can be very difficult to remove on your own, and it is nearly impossible to paint over them.
Posted Mon, May 09, 2022
Hail season is right around the corner, and if you want to protect your car from damage, you need to take some precautions.
Posted Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Hail damage impacts the horizontal panels on an automobile: the trunk, the hood, the roof, the front fenders, and the tops of the rear quarter panels.
Posted Tue, Mar 01, 2022
Did you find yourself being extra careful about where you parked your luxury car, yet it still got dinged? It happens to even the most careful! We know you worked hard to get the car of your dreams, and at Just-A-Dent,
Posted Fri, Feb 04, 2022
Our paintless dent repair is great for all of your small dents, dings, and other body work.
Posted Fri, Jan 07, 2022
Just-A-Dent offers quick and efficient same-day service to help get you back on the road with a restored vehicle.
Posted Fri, Dec 03, 2021
When it comes to dents on your motorcycle, especially on the tank, It is always worth the time and investment to get it repaired, even if the dents are minor.
Posted Mon, Nov 22, 2021
The condition of the factory paint (OEM) on your vehicle impacts the overall and resale value of a vehicle. Paintless Dent Repair (PDR) removes dents and door dings without using after-market paint to keep your factory paint (OEM) job intact.
Posted Tue, Nov 09, 2021
Restore Your Vehicle’s Body + Your Peace of Mind
Posted Wed, Oct 27, 2021
In past years, if your motorcycle got a small dent or ding, you sorta just had to live with it. Either that, or you’d have to pay a pricey insurance deductible or a chunk of change out of your own pocket just to get it fixed.
Posted Tue, Oct 05, 2021
Whether you’ve been hit by a recent hail storm or gotten into a fender bender that has left your vehicle with small dents and scratches, Just-A-Dent in the Woodlands does paintless dent repair that can make your vehicle look brand new!