Site Sponsor

U.S. Representative Kevin Brady

Government Category
Sort By:
Displaying: 25 articles
Posted Tue, Jun 08, 2021
This weekend, Congressman Brady hosted his annual Military Academy Send-off Breakfast to celebrate the students in the Eighth Congressional District of Texas.
Posted Wed, Apr 21, 2021
I recently traveled to the southern border, where I saw firsthand the devastating reality of the Biden Border Crisis.
Posted Wed, Apr 14, 2021
I’ll be speaking LIVE at The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Outlook Conference.
Posted Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TOMORROW: I’ll be speaking LIVE at The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce Economic Outlook Conference.
Posted Fri, Apr 02, 2021
Yesterday, Congressman Brady joined the Sam Malone show on AM 1070 The Answer to discuss the Biden Border Crisis, the President’s plan to raise taxes, and more.
Posted Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Democrats are once again blatantly attempting to take away your rights.
Posted Tue, Mar 09, 2021
'The ‘Biden Border Crisis’, as we call it in Texas, is going to have a real impact, no doubt.'
Posted Fri, Mar 05, 2021
The Democrats’ partisan bill does nothing to implement meaningful reform.
Posted Thu, Mar 04, 2021
Our country is still fighting against the coronavirus. But instead of focusing on defeating the virus and getting Americans back to work, Democrats spent this week pushing a bill that would take public dollars and use them to fund political camp...
Posted Mon, Mar 01, 2021
Americans are desperate for the COVID-19 vaccine. Our main street businesses are hurting. Millions of Americans are still out of work. Schools remain closed across the nation.
Posted Fri, Feb 26, 2021
Posted Wed, Feb 03, 2021
Houston is the energy capitol of America, and we are proud of our companies and hard-working Americans.
Posted Fri, Jan 29, 2021
My wife Cathy and I are parents only because of two women who chose life, and we know first-hand how impactful and important that decision is.
Posted Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Today, I attended the inauguration ceremonies for the 46th President of the United States, Joseph R. Biden, and Vice President Kamala D. Harris.
Posted Wed, Dec 16, 2020
This month marks the three-year anniversary of the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (TCJA) that aided America’s middle class, strengthened the economy, and made America more competitive globally.
Posted Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Veterans Day is a day where we take a moment to thank the brave men and women who risk their lives every day to protect our nation.
Posted Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Under President Trump, we saw the greatest economy in history pre COVID-19.
Posted Wed, Oct 28, 2020
ICYMI: this week, I introduced bipartisan legislation that will help Americans approach old age with the confidence and dignity they deserve after decades of hard work and sacrifice.
Posted Tue, Sep 15, 2020
This morning, I joined my House Republican colleagues on the steps of the U.S. Capitol to make a commitment to America.
Posted Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Though it has been nineteen years since the devastating terrorist attacks on 9/11, we will never forget the thousands of Americans who tragically lost their lives that day.
Posted Tue, Sep 01, 2020
Once every ten years, the federal government conducts a census of the entire population to count everyone in the United States and record basic information about them.
Posted Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Recently, the IRS Criminal Investigation Unit has seen an uptick in scam cases related to COVID-19 and Economic Impact Payments (EIP).