'New Year, New Brain: How to Help the People You Love Improve Their Brain Skills'

By: LearningRX
| Published 01/04/2019

Linkedin

THE WOODLANDS, Texas -- On Thursday, January 17, join LearningRx’s Chief Research & Development Officer, Tanya Mitchell, as she presents: "7 Key Ingredients of Effective Brain Training: New Year, New Brain – How to help the people you love improve their brain skills."



This free 50-minute webinar will discuss LearningRx’s one-on-one brain training programs and how they have significantly improved and changed the lives of adults, seniors, and those affected by Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI) and Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI).



In this webinar, you will also:

Understand HOW and WHY brain training has worked for over 100,000 LearningRx graduates
Hear true stories of the lasting, real-life benefits that LearningRx clients experienced after brain training
Learn why brain training must be practiced, targeted, and delivered with intensity for optimum results
Perfect for parents, caregivers, clinicians, educators, prospective LearningRx franchise owners, and or anyone seeking to understand how deliberate, systematized brain training really works Have the opportunity to ask Tanya questions at the end of the webinar.

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019

Time: 10 a.m. Pacific | 11 a.m. Mountain | 12 p.m. Central | 1 p.m. Eastern

Register Here

Comments •
X
Log In to Comment