Tornado Watch issued May 12 at 12:32PM CDT until May 12 at 7:00PM

By: NWS Houston/Galveston TX
| Published 05/12/2024


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TX -- The National Weather Service has issued Tornado Watch 233 until 7 PM CDT this evening which replaces a portion of Severe Thunderstorm Watch 232. The new watch is valid for the following areas In Texas the new watch includes 6 counties In southeast Texas Harris Liberty Montgomery Polk San Jacinto Waller This includes the cities of Brookshire, Cleveland, Coldspring, Conroe, Corrigan, Dayton, Hempstead, Houston, Liberty, Livingston, Prairie View, Shepherd, The Woodlands, and Waller.

Comments •
Log In to Comment