Conroe Independent School District - CISD News

Related News
Found 1 - 20 of 32 items
Return To Listing
CISD released their Roadmap to Reopening webpages, today, July 10, designed to provide information relevant for the 2020-2021 school year.
Woodlands Online
CISD Superintendent Dr. Curtis Null provided answers, and transparency to the unknowns that still surround the 2020-2021 school year.
Rachel Norton
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students every Tuesday and Thursday in June.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, May 26, and Thursday, May 28. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as they last.
Conroe Independent School District
At their meeting Tuesday night, the Conroe ISD Board of Trustees initiated the naming process for a new campus
Sarah Blakelock
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, May 19, and Thursday, May 21. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as they last
CISD
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, May 12, and Thursday, May 14.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, May 5, and Thursday, May 7. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as they last.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, April 28, and Thursday, April 30. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as they last.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, April 21, and Thursday, April 23. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as
CISD
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, April 14, and Thursday, April 16. Students may pick up meals from 10 AM - 1 PM or as long as they last.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, March 31, and Thursday, April 2.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, March 24, and Thursday, March 26.
Conroe Independent School District
Conroe ISD Superintendent, Dr. Curtis Null, updated the public via Facebook Live March 19 at 6:00 p.m.
Rachel Norton
Dr. Curtis Null, Superintendent of Schools sent out to the following email to Conroe ISD Parents and Students.
Dr. Curtis Null
Conroe ISD Superintendent Dr. Curtis Null, updated the public via Facebook Live March 16 at 6:00 p.m.
Rachel Norton
Join Conroe ISD for an update on Facebook Live with Dr. Curtis Null on Monday, Monday, March 16, at 6:00 p.m.
CISD
Conroe ISD will be distributing free meals to students on Tuesday, March 17, and Thursday, March 19.
CISD
Due to the ever-changing situation regarding COVID-19 and in the best interest of the health, safety, and well-being of its students, staff, community, and the citizenship at large, Conroe ISD will be closed next week, March 16-20. Employees will rec
CISD
Conroe ISD is continuing to monitor the evolving status of COVID-19 in our community.
Conroe ISD
Return To Conroe Independent School District - CISD Listing