Spring Southwest Preparatory Conference All-SPC Honorees Announced

By: Lynn Boeding
| Published 05/16/2024


THE WOODLANDS, TX -- Thirty spring athletes from The John Cooper School earned all-conference honors for the 2024 Spring Season.

“This is a true credit to the hard work that our athletes and coaches have put forth this season,” Cooper’s Director of Athletics John Hoye said. “With the five second place team finishes (softball, boys and girls golf, girls tennis and boys track & field), I’m not surprised our individual accolades mirrored the team achievements.”

Spring All SPC honorees are:

Golf: Elias Boles, Angela Jiang, Stella Northcott, Jack Teague, Max Wheeler, Henry Wing, Darcy Wright

Tennis: Mahi Khurana, Erika Olson, Ashley Petrauskas

Softball: Cameron Patterson, Sydney Kelly, Daniela Villarreal

Baseball: Nick Hagle

Track & Field: Gus Feinberg, Santiago Fernandez, Eli Grzelewski, Andrs Karst, Mahi Khurana, Aedan Lanigan, Will Meek, Grey Mendenhall, Nathan Montes, Aditya Pakal, Colten Rhoden III, Amir Rizvi, Nico Signorelli, Eric Sipko, Daniel Schlichter, Milla Signorelli

Comments •
Log In to Comment