Sort By:
Displaying: 36 articles
Posted Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Planning your next vacation? You’re in luck because American Express Travel revealed the top 10 travel destinations, based on its year-over-year (YOY) proprietary booking data.
Posted Fri, Jun 18, 2021
Monthly Cruises, Resorts and Tours - Special Offers
Posted Thu, Jun 10, 2021
North American travel is becoming incredibly popular! And why not? We live in an amazing country! With so many natural and man-made wonders in each and every state, there is so much to do and see in your own backyard.
Posted Thu, Jun 03, 2021
Many people want to know, in this day in age, why use a Travel Advisor? Of course, as a travel agency, we would love to have you use our services to book your travel,
Posted Thu, May 27, 2021
Love is in the air! If you are looking for some “stolen time”, Rendezvous Resort in St. Lucia beckons.
Posted Fri, May 14, 2021
New mask mandate's affect on national travel.
Posted Thu, May 06, 2021
We are now officially into summer! If you are still looking for last minute summer vacations, but are tired of doing the same cookie cutter vacations every year, continue reading below for some fresh ideas to consider!
Posted Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Fox Travel - Supplier of American Express preferred products and services
Posted Fri, Apr 09, 2021
Fox Travel’s Suggestions for Entertainment and Activities in Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic
Posted Wed, Mar 31, 2021
First, of all, we hope you are booking this fabulous trip to Punta Cana Dominican Republic with Fox Travel. We’ll make it the best trip ever with all the perks available to travel agents!
Posted Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Mexico will implement a $10/person tourism tax on Thursday, April 1, 2021.
Posted Tue, Mar 23, 2021
This Month's Dream Vacations March 2021
Posted Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Celebrity Cruises return to cruising June 2021 from St. Maarten Embracing the Magic of St Maarten
Posted Fri, Mar 19, 2021
At Fox Travel we know the importance of family. Many of us have children, grandchildren, nieces and nephews that we love to travel with. We know that spending quality time with your family is important when you travel, so having to worry about e...
Posted Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Going to Disney theme parks as a child was always a magical experience for me. Growing up in Southern California I went to Disneyland all the time and have so many fond memories there. As a parent taking my child to Disneyland for the first time...
Posted Wed, Mar 03, 2021
Family Spring Break just sneaks up on you after a long holiday season. If you are looking to go on a super fun family vacation, you need to start planning. But the first decision is where to go or what to do? What family destinations are right f...
Posted Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Adult vacations for couples are a perfect time to live a little. Shoot…it’s always time to live a little. If you wait, one day you may look back and ask yourself: “Why wasn‘t I a little more adventurous?”
Posted Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Crystal Cruises recently announced ALL passengers sailing on Crystal must provide proof of Covid vaccination as a condition to sail. See: Covid 19 Vaccine Requirement For questions and clarification, please contact Fox Travel staff at (281)...
Posted Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Fox Travel - Supplier of American Express preferred products and services
Posted Thu, Feb 04, 2021
Posted Tue, Feb 02, 2021
Autism Double-Checked (ADC), an autism training company for the hospitality industry, has announced that all Mexico-based properties in the Karisma Hotels & Resorts portfolio are now certified as Autism Aware,
Posted Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Effective January 26, 2021, the U.S. Centers for Disease Control (CDC) has issued an order that all air passengers aged two years or older traveling to the U.S. from a non-U.S. location must provide proof of a negative COVID-19 test result prior...
Posted Thu, Jan 21, 2021
The Top 10 Ski Destinations for 2021 is for those who love winter and lots of snow, a ski vacation is the best imaginable. The U.S. News and Z Rankings, rankings of the Best Ski Destinations in the USA weigh the most important considerations: a...
Posted Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Adventure travel is becoming more and more popular. Destinations are making it easy to combine a relaxing vacation while doing some adventurous activities. A lot of families are opting at doing this type of travel,
Posted Wed, Nov 11, 2020
In recognition of Veterans Day, Fox Travel wants to honor ALL of our active, inactive and retired Military personnel who put themselves in harm's way around the world to protect our freedom and way of life.
Posted Sun, Nov 01, 2020
There is no better time to explore the U.S. and Canada than the Fall. The (OTHER) tourists are back at work and school so places are not as crowded. The weather is milder so you won’t have to take an air conditioner in your back pack.
Posted Fri, Oct 09, 2020
If you plan to travel to Jamaica, this may affect you.
Posted Sun, Oct 04, 2020
North American travel is becoming incredibly popular! And why not? We live in an amazing country! With so many natural and man-made wonders in each and every state, there is so much to do and see in your own backyard. With many USA tours, you ca...
Posted Fri, Sep 18, 2020
The U.S. Government/Homeland Security will require each state Drivers License card to carry the designation 'REAL ID' which was to be effective October 1, 2020.
Posted Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Posted Thu, Sep 03, 2020
More than 800 square feet of luxury surrounded by the peaceful, turquoise waters of Riviera Maya's Maroma Beach*. Watch the beautiful, colorful fish of the Caribbean swim past from the glass bottom floors throughout your Palafito. Indulge yourse...
Posted Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Folks are beginning to travel again! Maybe it's time for you to start dreaming....and planning.
Posted Mon, Aug 17, 2020
If you plan to travel to Jamaica in August or September, this affects you. See details below to report and pre-register Online before you travel.
Posted Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Adult cruises are an excellent getaway for couples, without the added obligation of having to plan activities for the kids. These cruises are a fantastic way to take in the beauty of your natural surroundings, engage in interactive activities, a...
Posted Wed, Jul 08, 2020
More and more frequently, we are getting inquiries and bookings for adult-only vacations. Over the years, our Travel Advisors have become pros at fielding questions about adult-only travel. Here are some tips to take the confusion out of adult-...