Cooper Chapter of Cum Laude Society Inducts Seniors

By: The John Cooper School
| Published 07/16/2020


THE WOODLANDS, TX -- Twenty one members of the Class of 2020 have been inducted into The John Cooper School chapter of The Cum Laude Society. The Cum Laude Society recognizes academic achievement in secondary schools for the purpose of promoting excellence, justice and honor.

Emily Chandler
Paige Cromley
Brooke DeMarco
Quinlin Dixon-Lim
Cadan Hanson
Hailey Huettel
Helen Hundertmark
Sawyer Liner
Andrew Mahler
Caroline Muhith
Avery Nakahara
George Papageorgakis
Jared Ramirez
Avery Schlichter
Christopher Seymour
Alexandra Sims
Madeline Sinkovic
Zoe Tait
Rishi Wahi
Wyatt Wright
Qifan Zhang

The Cooper Cum Laude Chapter includes Head of School Michael Maher, who is also the District VII Regent for the national organization, Assistant Head of Upper School Stephen Popp, Director of College Counseling Laura Schroeder, Academic Dean Rebecca Brady and Upper School faculty members Jenny Glenn, Kim Larance, Peter Perretti and Alexis Wiggins.

Comments •
Log In to Comment