The Woodlands Township Board of Directors Election Tuesday, November 5, 2019

By: The Woodlands Township
| Published 11/04/2019


THE WOODLANDS, TX – Election Day voting for The Woodlands Township Board of Directors takes place Tuesday, November 5, 2019, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. For a complete list of Election Day polling sites, please visit the Election website for the county in which you reside, or

Three at-large positions on The Woodlands Township Board of Directors will be elected, designated as positions 5, 6 and 7. Ballot positions for candidates who have filed are as follows:

Position 5:
Rashmi Gupta
Walter Cooke
Shelley Sekula-Gibbs

Position 6:
Alan Richel
Ann K. Snyder
Louis Granados
Tom Chumbley

Position 7:
Bob Milner
David Cassidy
Walt Lisiewski
Andy DuBois

Each office carries a two-year term and all four positions are elected at large by voters in The Woodlands Township in both Montgomery County and Harris County.

Unofficial results will be posted on the Township website late Tuesday evening. For additional information, polling locations and unofficial results, please visit For more information on The Woodlands Township government, please call 281-210-3800 or visit

Comments •
Log In to Comment