Two Additional Early Voting Locations Approved Unanimously in Montgomery County

By: Cody Grimes
| Published 10/19/2020


SPRING, TX - After Precinct 3 Commissioner James Noack worked with the county elections department and Precinct 4 Commissioner James Metts, the Commissioner Court unanimously approved two new early voting locations during a special session Monday morning.

The two additional early voting locations at the Spring Creek Greenway Nature Center (1300 Riley Fuzzel Road) and the East Montgomery County Courthouse (21130 Highway 59 South) will open at 9 a.m. and will follow the same schedule as the other locations throughout the duration of early voting.

The schedule is as follows:
10/19 open until 7 p.m.
10/20-10/24: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
10/25 Noon - 5 p.m.
10/26-10/30 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

For more information, call 281-367-3977.

Comments •
Log In to Comment