Community Assistance Center announces new board leadership

By: Kristi Leggett
| Published 01/02/2024


MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TX -- Community Assistance Center (CAC) is thrilled to announce its 2024 Executive Board of Directors, a team dedicated to guiding our mission and service to the residents of Montgomery County. These individuals bring a wealth of experience and passion for the betterment of our community, and we are excited to see what the new year brings.

• Chair — Lisa Brooks
• First Vice Chair — Mike Medved
• Vice Chair — Justin Champion
• Treasurer — Kendall Schmidt
• Assistant Treasurer — Sheila Templeton
• Secretary — Kimberly Steed
• Assistant Secretary — Coutney Galle
• Ex-Officio — Erich Peterson

Completing this exceptional team are CAC Board Members Woody McOmber, Debbie Templet, Michael Bradbury, Shivani Tripathy Patel, Nick Davis, Corrin Barrow, Karina Contreras, Todd Dunn, Kristen Rogers and Andrew Perry.

Additionally, CAC is further supported by the following Advisory Committee Members: Reverend Janet Stilwell, Scott Perry, Bill Dougherty, Matt Corley, Vanjia Thomas, Brenda Beckwith and Donald Petrillo.

This collective assembly of leaders embodies CAC's commitment to making a lasting impact in Montgomery County. Their guidance and dedication will fortify our efforts to provide crucial assistance and support to individuals and families in need. Please join us in extending a warm welcome to the new Board of Directors as they embark on this journey.

Comments •
Log In to Comment