Site
Sponsor

The Adventure Begins Comics and Games

Comics Comics and more Comics! Category
Sort By:
Displaying: 14 articles
Posted Mon, Jul 18, 2022
This week we are going to explore some crazy comics and mangas!! So be on the lookout for some awestamazing things!!
Posted Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Comics, comics, and comics. Oh My! We have had a lot of comics coming to you in the past few months and I truly hope they are helping you in your search for a perfect new or old series to read and enjoy.
Posted Wed, Jul 06, 2022
This week I have two comics to talk about! I am so excited to share with you these because they are new to me. I have heard of some of them but never read them til this past week and I am HOOKED!!
Posted Mon, Jun 27, 2022
Manga, Manga, Manga. Can we just start with Manga this week?
Posted Tue, Jun 21, 2022
I have three amazing comics to bring to you this week, so be on the look out for them!! All three are so great that I couldn’t put down the beginnings of their series! They are all must reads!!
Posted Mon, May 30, 2022
Welcome to the Grand Adventure Blog. I am your host, Samantha. I hope you all have had a fantastic weekend. As most know this weekend is one of memorial for those that served and lost their lives to protect us and those around us. 
Posted Mon, May 23, 2022
We have some amazing comics for you this week! You are going to be mind blown. I have only a couple of them for you to look for but they are good.
Posted Mon, May 16, 2022
I have three comics you need to look into this week! They are some nitty gritty and girl powerful comics. I am so excited to bring theses to you!!
Posted Mon, May 09, 2022
Comics this week is many!! I have several to talk about this week. So, bare with me as I try to get through these quickly. Here come the COMICS!!
Posted Mon, Apr 18, 2022
This week as we come off the holiday weekend is one that is going to be busy! Come in and see all the amazing tournaments, new comics, mangas, and graphic novels we have going on.
Posted Mon, Apr 11, 2022
The first Superman comic was in 1938, which ushered in what is called the Golden Age of Comic Books with the superhero character.
Posted Mon, Apr 04, 2022
Welcome to the Grand Adventure Blog!
Posted Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Comics, Manga, Graphic Novels and More!
Posted Thu, Dec 02, 2021
Get a glimpse of Marvel history