Site
Sponsor
Sort By:
Displaying: 15 articles
Posted Wed, Apr 10, 2024
Celebrate National Car Care Month with Comprehensive Maintenance April is the ideal time to show your vehicle some extra love and attention. As National Car Care Month, this is the perfect opportunity to ensure your car is running at its best.
Posted Mon, Apr 01, 2024
Milstead Automotive is a family-owned and operated, full-service auto repair shop that has been serving the area for over 50 years.
Posted Sun, Feb 04, 2024
Your car is likely the second largest investment you're likely to make, so preserve its value and your safety by having it repaired professionally at Milstead Collision.
Posted Wed, Jul 05, 2023
Your vehicle’s tires should always be inflated to their proper PSI (pound per square inch), which is the standard rating for air pressure within a tire.
Posted Thu, Feb 15, 2024
Gas prices around the world are still high, and drivers are feeling the pinch at the pump. What can we do to conserve fuel and save some money? Drive less, ride a bike, take public transportation? Short of buying an electric vehicle,
Posted Tue, May 28, 2024
The air conditioning and heating system can be one of the most used and often overlooked systems in a vehicle. When the auto A/C isn't functioning properly, driving in the midst of summer or winter weather can be particularly uncomfortable.
Posted Tue, Feb 06, 2024
It is highly recommended that for optimal safety and performance, the same tires should be placed on every wheel position on your car. Tires should be the same brand, size, tread pattern, load index, and speed rating on the front and rear. Misma...
Posted Thu, Feb 01, 2024
Your car is likely the second largest investment you're likely to make, so preserve its value and your safety by having it repaired professionally at Milstead Collision.
Posted Mon, May 06, 2024
Does your car have an unpleasant, lingering aroma? Usually your first impression will be to check for food that may have been left under seats. If the culprit isn’t food that has gone bad, there are several other reasons that may be the cause of...
Posted Wed, Apr 03, 2024
Your child’s safety in the car heavily relies on them having the appropriate car seat or booster seat properly installed.
Posted Thu, May 23, 2024
Posted Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Milstead Automotive