The John Cooper School's Signatures Author Series 2023, December 1, at The Woodlands Waterway Marriott

The John Cooper School Signatures Author Series luncheon is a highly anticipated annual event. The Fine Arts Council sponsors the popular event. It has featured keynote speakers such as best-selling authors Barbara Bush, Dave Berry, Mitch Albom, Anthony Bourdain, John Grogan, Nicholas Sparks, Candace Bushnell, Kathryn Stockett with Tate Taylor, Jodi Picoult, Tyler Florence, Gillian Flynn, Cheryl Strayed, Paula Hawkins, Kevin Kwan, Maria Semple, Jesmyn Ward, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Elin Hilderbrand. The luncheon also features visiting authors, book signings, and a Signatures-themed drawing.