Houston Dynamo/ Dash Youth Soccer Club


 « View Articles For April 2020
Sort By:
Articles Posted for the Month of April 2020
Displaying: 10 articles
Posted Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth has committed forty eight (48) players from the 2020/21 graduation classes into collegiate soccer
Posted Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth has committed forty seven (47) players from the 2020/21 graduation classes into collegiate soccer.
Posted Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth has committed forty six (46) players from the 2020/21 graduation classes into collegiate soccer
Posted Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth has committed forty four (44) players from the 2020/21 graduation classes into collegiate soccer.
Posted Sat, Apr 18, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth has committed forty three (43) players from the 2020/21 graduation classes into collegiate soccer.
Posted Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth is excited to congratulate Makenna Rubio, Alyssa Andrea and Karina Flores in their commitment to continuing their athletic and academic endeavors at the collegiate level.
Posted Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth is excited to congratulate Courtney Bokyani (Dash '01/02 DPL) in her commitment to University of Dallas, NCAA Div. III (Southern Collegiate Conference)
Posted Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth is excited to congratulate Tricia Heckendorn (Dash South '01/02) in her commitment to Concordia University, NCAA Div. III (American Southwest Conference).
Posted Mon, Apr 06, 2020
College Fit Finder hosted two FREE webinars last week inviting over 1,800 players and staff to connect and be educated on the program
Posted Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Dynamo | Dash Youth is excited to congratulate Meghan Schwertner (Dash DPL '03) in her commitment to the University of North Texas, NCAA Div. I (Conference USA). She will graduate in 2021.